Steep Canyon Rangers

Artists Date Venue Location  
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/22/14 Fri Mim Music Theater Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/23/14 Sat The Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/24/14 Sun The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Barbara Jean
Mike Doughty
Steve Earle
Steep Canyon Rangers
09/06/14 Sat Bluestem Center For The Arts Moorehead, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Della Mae
Steep Canyon Rangers
09/12/14 Fri Brevard Music Center Brevard, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Seldom Scene
Shannon Whitworth
Steep Canyon Rangers
09/13/14 Sat Brevard Music Center Brevard, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/19/14 Fri Grand Ole Opry Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/20/14 Sat Grand Ole Opry Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/26/14 Fri Roanoke Island Festival Park Manteo, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/27/14 Sat Morehead Center For Performing Arts Morehead City, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lonesome River Band
Bela Fleck
Abigail Washburn
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/03/14 Fri Red Hat Amphitheater (formerly Raleigh Amphitheater) Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The New Mastersounds
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/10/14 Fri The Festy Experience
at Devil's Backbone Brewing Company
Roseland, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/11/14 Sat Blue Ridge Music Center Galax, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gov't Mule
Steep Canyon Rangers
Zac Brown Band
Old 97's
Boy & Bear
Clay Cook
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Run River North
The Wailers
10/12/14 Sun Southern Ground Music & Food Festival
at Blackbaud Stadium
Charleston, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/17/14 Fri The Carolina Theater Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mipso
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/18/14 Sat Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Shannon Whitworth
10/19/14 Sun Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Hackensaw Boys
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/23/14 Thu Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/24/14 Fri Birchmere Alexandria, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Grand Ole' Ditch
10/25/14 Sat Palace Theater Frostburg, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/05/14 Wed Lebanon Opera House Lebanon, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/06/14 Thu Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/07/14 Fri Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/08/14 Sat The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mipso
Steep Canyon Rangers
11/14/14 Fri Memorial Hall Chapel Hill, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 02/21/15 Sat Alaska Center for Performing Arts Anchorage, AK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 03/01/15 Sun Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event