Steep Canyon Rangers

Artists Date Venue Location  
Alison Krauss & Union Station
Jerry Douglas
Steep Canyon Rangers
Uncle Earl
Noam Pikelny
Stuart Duncan
Town Mountain
Pert Near Sandstone
Laurie Lewis and The Right Hands
07/26/14 Sat RockyGrass
at Planet Bluegrass
Lyons, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 07/26/14 Sat Mountain Valley Ranch Lyons, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Head for the Hills
07/27/14 Sun Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Martin
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
07/29/14 Tue Long Center for the Performing Arts Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Martin
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
07/30/14 Wed Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Martin
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
07/31/14 Thu Jones Hall Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
Steve Martin
08/01/14 Fri AT&T Performing Arts Center Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Martin
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
08/02/14 Sat Snowden Grove Amphitheater Southaven, MS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steve Martin
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
08/03/14 Sun Walmart Amphitheater (formerly Arkansas Music Pavilion) Rogers, AR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Old Crow Medicine Show
08/14/14 Thu Rockingham County Fairgrounds Harrisonburg, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rhonda Vincent
Del McCoury Band
Steep Canyon Rangers
08/15/14 Fri Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival Gettysburg, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/16/14 Sat The National Richmond, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/20/14 Wed Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/22/14 Fri Mim Music Theater Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/23/14 Sat The Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 08/24/14 Sun The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Della Mae
Steep Canyon Rangers
09/12/14 Fri Brevard Music Center Brevard, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Seldom Scene
Shannon Whitworth
Steep Canyon Rangers
09/13/14 Sat Brevard Music Center Brevard, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/19/14 Fri Grand Ole Opry Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/20/14 Sat Grand Ole Opry Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 09/26/14 Fri Roanoke Island Festival Park Manteo, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lonesome River Band
Bela Fleck
Abigail Washburn
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/03/14 Fri Red Hat Amphitheater (formerly Raleigh Amphitheater) Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The New Mastersounds
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/10/14 Fri The Festy Experience
at Devil's Backbone Brewing Company
Roseland, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/11/14 Sat Blue Ridge Music Center Galax, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Zac Brown Band
Old 97's
10/12/14 Sun Southern Ground Music & Food Festival
at Blackbaud Stadium
Charleston, SC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/17/14 Fri The Carolina Theater Greensboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mipso
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/18/14 Sat Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Shannon Whitworth
10/19/14 Sun Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Hackensaw Boys
Steep Canyon Rangers
10/23/14 Thu Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 10/24/14 Fri Birchmere Alexandria, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers
Grand Ole' Ditch
10/25/14 Sat Palace Theater Frostburg, MD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/05/14 Wed Lebanon Opera House Lebanon, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/06/14 Thu Shalin Liu Performance Center Rockport, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/07/14 Fri Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 11/08/14 Sat The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mipso
Steep Canyon Rangers
11/14/14 Fri Memorial Hall Chapel Hill, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 02/22/15 Sun Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Steep Canyon Rangers 03/01/15 Sun Gallo Center for the Arts Modesto, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event