Joan Armatrading

Artists Date Venue Location  
Joan Armatrading 09/22/14 Mon Universal Hall Findhorn, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 09/23/14 Tue Woodend Barn Arts Centre Banchory, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/02/14 Thu The Capitol Horsham Horsham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/03/14 Fri Octagon Centre Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/04/14 Sat Salisbury City Hall Salisbury , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/05/14 Sun Shanklin Theatre Isle Of Wight, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/07/14 Tue Hall For Cornwall Truro, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/08/14 Wed Playhouse Weston Super Mare, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/09/14 Thu Theatre Severn Shrewsbury, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/10/14 Fri Pyramid and Parr Warrington, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/12/14 Sun Lighthouse Arts Center Poole, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/13/14 Mon Riverfront Theatre Newport, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/14/14 Tue Swansea Grand Theatre Swansea, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/18/14 Sat Carnegie Hall Dunfermline, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/19/14 Sun Eden Court Theatre Inverness, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/20/14 Mon Perth Concert Hall Perth, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/21/14 Tue Albert Halls Stirling, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/23/14 Thu The Apex Bury St. Edmunds, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/24/14 Fri Stevenage Arts And Leisure Centre Stevenage, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/25/14 Sat Ashcroft Theatre Croydon, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/26/14 Sun Grand Theatre Wolverhampton , GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/28/14 Tue Stables Theatre Milton Keynes, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/29/14 Wed Stables Theatre Milton Keynes, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 10/30/14 Thu Swan Theatre High Wycombe, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/02/14 Sun The Assembly Leamington Spa, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/04/14 Tue Harrogate Royal Hall Harrogate, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/06/14 Thu Towngate Theatre Basildon, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/07/14 Fri Floral Pavilion Theatre New Brighton, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/09/14 Sun Gala Theatre Durham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/11/14 Tue Orchard Theatre Dartford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/12/14 Wed G Live Guildford, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/13/14 Thu Anvil Basingstoke, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/14/14 Fri Alban Arena Hertfordshire, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/18/14 Tue Wyvern Theatre Swindon, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/19/14 Wed De Montfort Hall Leicester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/20/14 Thu The Hawth Theater Crawley, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/21/14 Fri Corn Exchange Exeter, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/22/14 Sat Assembly Hall Theatre Tunbridge Wells, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/23/14 Sun De La Warr Pavilion Bexhill-on-Sea, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/24/14 Mon Hexagon Theatre Middlesbrough, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 11/25/14 Tue Cheltenham Town Hall Cheltenham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/02/15 Mon Dorking Halls Dorking, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/03/15 Tue St. David's Hall Cardiff, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/04/15 Wed Colston Hall Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/07/15 Sat Vicar Street Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/10/15 Tue Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre Complex Isle Of Man, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/12/15 Thu Manchester Bridgewater Hall Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/13/15 Fri The Sage Gateshead Gateshead, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/17/15 Tue Webster Memorial Theatre Arbroath, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/18/15 Wed Aberdeen Music Hall Aberdeen, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/19/15 Thu Queens Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/20/15 Fri Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/22/15 Sun Leeds Grand Theatre Leeds, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/23/15 Mon Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Liverpool, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/24/15 Tue Victoria Hall Stoke-On-Trent, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/25/15 Wed Birmingham Town Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Joan Armatrading 03/26/15 Thu Barbican London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event