The Used

Artists Date Venue Location  
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
04/03/15 Fri House of Blues San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Day To Remember
Rancid
The Offspring
NOFX
The Used
The Vandals
Strung Out
Falling In Reverse
Memphis May Fire
Chiodos
04/04/15 Sat Tempe Beach Park Tempe, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
04/07/15 Tue The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
04/08/15 Wed The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used 04/10/15 Fri In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used 04/11/15 Sat In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
04/12/15 Sun The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used 04/14/15 Tue The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
04/17/15 Fri Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
04/18/15 Sat The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
04/19/15 Sun The Danforth Music Hall Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used 04/21/15 Tue Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
04/22/15 Wed The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Every Time I Die
The Eeries
The Used
04/24/15 Fri Warsaw Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
The Eeries
04/25/15 Sat Webster Hall New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used 04/28/15 Tue Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
04/29/15 Wed House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
05/01/15 Fri The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Every Time I Die
Marmozets
The Eeries
05/02/15 Sat House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/04/15 Mon Iron City Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/05/15 Tue War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/06/15 Wed Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/08/15 Fri Marina Jeep Arena @ The Main Street Armory Rochester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/09/15 Sat Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/12/15 Tue The Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/13/15 Wed Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/15/15 Fri Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/16/15 Sat Orpheum Theater Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/19/15 Tue Cotillion Ballroom Wichita, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/20/15 Wed Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Used
Chevelle
Marmozets
05/22/15 Fri Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Breaking Benjamin
Chevelle
Greek Fire
Seether
The Used
Yelawolf
Young Guns
05/23/15 Sat Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event