The Les Claypool Frog Brigade

  • Purple Onion
    Purple Onion
    The album's 12 all-new songs are sometimes light, sometimes dark, lyrically thought provoking, and rhythmically compelling. While the Brigade regulars are consistent on much of the record (eenor, Skerik, and new percussionist Mike "Tree Frog" Dillon), many special guests grace the album as well.
    Track Listing:
    1. Purple Onion
    2. David Makalaster
    3. Buzzards of Green Hill
    4. Long in the Tooth
    5. Whamola
    6. Ding Dang
    7. Barrington Hall
    8. D's Diner
    9. Lights in the Sky
    10. Up on the Roof
    11. David Makalaster II
    12. Cosmic Highway
  • Grand Pecking Order
    Grand Pecking Order
    First album from the power trio made up of Trey Anastasio (Phish) Les Claypool (Primus and Frog Brigade and Stewart Copeland (The Police).
    Track Listing: 1. Little Faces 2. Oz is Ever Floating 3. Mr. Oysterhead 4. Shadow Of A Man 5. Radon Balloon 6. Army's On Ecstasy 7. Rubberneck Lions 8. Polka Dot Rose 9. Birthday Boys 10. Wield The Spade 11. Pseudo Suicide 12. The Grand Pecking Order 13. Owner of the World