Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Artists Date Venue Location  
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 12/27/14 Sat Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The String Cheese Incident
The Lumineers
Nathaniel Rateliff
Big Head Todd and The Monsters
01/13/15 Tue Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/15/15 Thu Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/16/15 Fri The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/17/15 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/18/15 Sun Crown Room at Crystal Bay Club Crystal Bay, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/20/15 Tue Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/22/15 Thu The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/23/15 Fri Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/24/15 Sat Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/25/15 Sun Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/27/15 Tue Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/29/15 Thu The Aztec Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters
Kate Voegele
01/30/15 Fri House Of Blues Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 01/31/15 Sat House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/12/15 Thu The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/13/15 Fri Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/14/15 Sat The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/15/15 Sun Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/17/15 Tue Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters
Monsters
02/19/15 Thu 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/20/15 Fri The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/21/15 Sat House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/22/15 Sun World Cafe Live (Downstairs) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/24/15 Tue The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/26/15 Thu The Pageant St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/27/15 Fri House of Blues Chicago, IL Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 02/28/15 Sat First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 03/01/15 Sun Whiskey Roadhouse @ Horseshoe Casino Council Bluffs, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big Head Todd and The Monsters 06/06/15 Sat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event