George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Artists Date Venue Location  
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
05/27/15 Wed Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
05/29/15 Fri Beacon Theatre New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
Davy Knowles
05/30/15 Sat CMAC (Constellation Brands - Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center) Canandaigua, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
Davy Knowles
05/31/15 Sun Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Davy Knowles
06/02/15 Tue The Rose Music Center at The Heights Huber Heights, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/04/15 Thu Casino Rama Rama, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/05/15 Fri DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/06/15 Sat Grand Victoria Casino Elgin, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/08/15 Mon Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/09/15 Tue Surf Ballroom Clear Lake, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/10/15 Wed McGrath Amphitheatre Cedar Rapids, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/12/15 Fri Jackpot Junction Casino Morton, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Davy Knowles
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
06/13/15 Sat Stir Concert Cove Council Bluffs, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/16/15 Tue Sandia Casino Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Davy Knowles
06/18/15 Thu Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/19/15 Fri Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
06/20/15 Sat Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
George Thorogood & The Destroyers 07/28/15 Tue The Paradiso Amsterdam, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Buddy Guy
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
09/20/15 Sun Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event