Chicago

Artists Date Venue Location  
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/15/15 Wed Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/17/15 Fri The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/18/15 Sat The Forum Inglewood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/21/15 Tue Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/23/15 Thu Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/24/15 Fri Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/25/15 Sat Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Earth Wind and Fire
Chicago
07/28/15 Tue Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
07/31/15 Fri Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Earth Wind and Fire
Chicago
08/01/15 Sat Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/02/15 Sun Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/04/15 Tue Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/14/15 Fri Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/15/15 Sat Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/16/15 Sun Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/18/15 Tue PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 08/19/15 Wed Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/21/15 Fri Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 08/22/15 Sat Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 08/23/15 Sun Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
Souse
08/25/15 Tue Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/26/15 Wed DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/28/15 Fri Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/29/15 Sat Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
08/30/15 Sun Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
09/01/15 Tue Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
09/04/15 Fri Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
09/05/15 Sat Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Earth Wind and Fire
Chicago
09/06/15 Sun The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa Atlantic City, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 09/26/15 Sat Thunder Valley Casino Lincoln, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 09/30/15 Wed Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chicago 10/03/15 Sat Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event