Black Sabbath

Artists Date Venue Location  
Black Sabbath
Rival Sons
01/20/16 Wed CenturyLink Center (formerly Qwest Center) Omaha, NE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 01/22/16 Fri United Center Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 01/25/16 Mon Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 01/28/16 Thu SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 01/30/16 Sat Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/01/16 Mon Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) Kanata, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/03/16 Wed Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/06/16 Sat Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath
Rival Sons
02/09/16 Tue SAP Center at San Jose (formerly HP Pavilion) San Jose, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/11/16 Thu The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/13/16 Sat Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/15/16 Mon Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/17/16 Wed Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/19/16 Fri The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/21/16 Sun FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 02/23/16 Tue Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath
Rival Sons
02/25/16 Thu Madison Square Garden New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/15/16 Fri Perth Arena Perth, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/17/16 Sun Adelaide Entertainment Centre Adelaide, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/19/16 Tue Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/23/16 Sat Allphones Arena Sydney, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/25/16 Mon Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/28/16 Thu Vector Arena Auckland, NZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Sabbath 04/30/16 Sat Forsyth Barr Stadium Dunedin, NZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event