Archer Prewitt

Artists Date Venue Location  
The Tillers
Whiskey Bent Valley Boys
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
04/24/15 Fri The Hi-Fi Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
04/25/15 Sat Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chris Trapper
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/08/15 Fri Rumba Cafe Columbus, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/09/15 Sat Club @ Water Street Rochester, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/10/15 Sun Fairmount Theatre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/11/15 Mon Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/12/15 Tue The Wick Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/14/15 Thu Milkboy Philly Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/15/15 Fri U Street Music Hall Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/17/15 Sun Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/18/15 Mon Zanzabar Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
05/19/15 Tue Luminary Center For The Arts St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/01/15 Mon Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/02/15 Tue 502 Bar San Antonio, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/03/15 Wed Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/04/15 Thu Club DaDa Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/06/15 Sat Last Exit Live Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/07/15 Sun Casbah San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/08/15 Mon El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/09/15 Tue Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/11/15 Thu Doug Fir Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sam Prekop
Archer Prewitt
06/12/15 Fri The Barboza Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event