Senses Fail

Artists Date Venue Location  
Kublai Khan
Senses Fail
Lights Alive
02/26/15 Thu The Rock Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kublai Khan
Senses Fail
Gentlemen
02/27/15 Fri Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Senses Fail 02/28/15 Sat Jake's Backroom & Sports Cafe Lubbock, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Senses Fail
Kublai Khan
03/02/15 Mon Juanita's Little Rock, AR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Senses Fail 03/03/15 Tue The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kublai Khan
Senses Fail
The Vagrants
03/04/15 Wed Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/05/15 Thu House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/06/15 Fri Tipitina's Uptown New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
Electric Six
Avan Lava
03/07/15 Sat Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/08/15 Sun House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/10/15 Tue The Press Room Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/11/15 Wed House of Blues San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/12/15 Thu The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/13/15 Fri Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
Ryan Cabrera
Secondhand Serenade
Nick Thomas
Runaway Saints
Wind In Sails
03/14/15 Sat House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/15/15 Sun The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/17/15 Tue Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/18/15 Wed Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/20/15 Fri The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/21/15 Sat Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/22/15 Sun Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/23/15 Mon The Ready Room St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/25/15 Wed The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/26/15 Thu Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/27/15 Fri Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/28/15 Sat House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/29/15 Sun Opera House Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
03/31/15 Tue Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
04/01/15 Wed House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
04/02/15 Thu Best Buy New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
04/03/15 Fri Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bayside
Senses Fail
Man Overboard
Seaway
04/04/15 Sat Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Senses Fail 04/06/15 Mon Thompson House Newport, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event