Against Me!

Artists Date Venue Location  
Against Me!
Jenny Owen Youngs
Creepoid
07/26/14 Sat Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Jenny Owen Youngs
Creepoid
07/27/14 Sun Port City Music Hall Portland, ME Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
Jenny Owen Youngs
07/29/14 Tue The Webster Hartford, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 07/30/14 Wed Met Cafe Pawtucket, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Jenny Owen Youngs
Creepoid
08/01/14 Fri The Ale House Kingston, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jack White
Modest Mouse
Laurent Garnier
Local Natives
Haim
SBTRKT
Gesaffelstein
Danny Brown
Four Tet
Volcano Choir
Against Me!
Joey Bada$$
Jon Hopkins
Ingrid Michaelson
Serena Ryder
Kevin Drew
Phantogram
Kaytranada
Basia Bulat
Kongos
Savoy
St. Lucia
!!!
Reignwolf
Courtney Barnett
The Dismemberment Plan
Grandtheft
Bas
Wildlife
The Belle Game
Reuben and The Dark
Young & Sick
Wild Child
Royal Canoe
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
J. Cole
08/02/14 Sat Osheaga Music Festival
at Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/03/14 Sun Ritual Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/08/14 Fri Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/09/14 Sat Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/12/14 Tue Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 08/14/14 Thu WOW Hall Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/16/14 Sat Phoenix Theater Petaluma, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 08/17/14 Sun SLO Brewing Company San Luis Obispo, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 08/19/14 Tue The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 08/20/14 Wed Strummer's Fresno, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Creepoid
08/22/14 Fri Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Phoenix
Interpol
Julian Casablancas
Grimes
Little Dragon
Tycho
Caribou
Future Islands
Slint
Albert Hammond Jr.
Against Me!
Todd Terje
Real Estate
Run The Jewels
Ty Segall
Boris
Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks
Angel Olsen
XXYYXX
Dj Harvey
Man Man
Joyce Manor
Mount Kimbie
Kindness
Mariachi El Bronx
Chet Faker
Connan Mockasin
Ryan Hemsworth
Benjamin Booker
Jacco Gardner
08/23/14 Sat FYF Fest
at LA Sports Arena & Exposition Park
Los Angeles , CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
twopointeight
Against Me!
09/10/14 Wed 9:30 Club Washington, DC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
The Gaslight Anthem
twopointeight
09/11/14 Thu 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Jimmy Eat World
Against Me!
09/12/14 Fri Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Jimmy Eat World
Against Me!
twopointeight
09/13/14 Sat PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
The Gaslight Anthem
09/16/14 Tue House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
The Gaslight Anthem
09/18/14 Thu Metropolis Montreal, QC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
09/19/14 Fri The Sound Academy Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
The Gaslight Anthem
twopointeight
09/20/14 Sat The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
09/27/14 Sat Fox Theater Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
09/30/14 Tue House of Blues San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/01/14 Wed Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/03/14 Fri Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/07/14 Tue Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/08/14 Wed Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/10/14 Fri The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/14/14 Tue Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/15/14 Wed First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
10/16/14 Thu Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Against Me!
twopointeight
Cory Branan
10/17/14 Fri Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event