Against Me!

Artists Date Venue Location  
Against Me! 05/04/15 Mon La Nef Angoulême, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/05/15 Tue Kafe Antzokia Bilbao, ES Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/07/15 Thu Paradise Garage Lisbon, POR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/08/15 Fri Sala Arena Madrid, ES Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/09/15 Sat Bikini Barcelona, ES Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/29/15 Fri The Hi-Fi Brisbane, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/30/15 Sat Metro Theatre Sydney, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 05/31/15 Sun The Cambridge Hotel Newcastle, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 06/01/15 Mon Unibar Lismore, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 06/03/15 Wed The Basement Sydney, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 06/04/15 Thu Rosemount Hotel Perth, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 06/05/15 Fri Adelaide UniBar Adelaide, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me! 06/06/15 Sat Corner Hotel Melbourne, AU Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deadmau5
Kendrick Lamar
Alabama Shakes
STS9
Atmosphere
Tears For Fears
Flying Lotus
Odesza
Run The Jewels
Dawes
Moon Taxi
Sylvan Esso
Guster
Against Me!
SOJA
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Royal Blood
Tanya Tagaq
Rustie
The Districts
Pallbearer
Ben Folds
Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
Between the Buried and Me
Brownout
Earth Wind and Fire
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood
06/12/15 Fri Bonnaroo
at Great Stage Park
Manchester, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/15/15 Mon Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/16/15 Tue The Music Farm Charleston, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/17/15 Wed The Music Farm Columbia, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
Annie Girl and The Flight
06/18/15 Thu The NorVa Norfolk, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/19/15 Fri Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/20/15 Sat Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/21/15 Sun The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/23/15 Tue Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/24/15 Wed The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/26/15 Fri Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/27/15 Sat Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/28/15 Sun House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
06/30/15 Tue Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/01/15 Wed Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/03/15 Fri Majestic Theatre Madison, WI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/05/15 Sun Wooly's Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/07/15 Tue Castle Theatre Bloomington, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
Annie Girl and The Flight
07/08/15 Wed The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/11/15 Sat Garrick Centre Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/12/15 Sun O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, SK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/14/15 Tue Union Hall Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/15/15 Wed MacEwan Hall Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/17/15 Fri The Vogue Theater Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Annie Girl and The Flight
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
07/19/15 Sun Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Against Me!
Jenny Owen Youngs
Creepoid
07/29/15 Wed The Webster Hartford, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event