GWAR

Artists Date Venue Location  
Billy Bragg
Jane's Addiction
Rise Against
Slayer
The Offspring
NOFX
Mastodon
Murder City Devils
Failure
Circa Survive
Clutch
GWAR
Stiff Little Fingers
Black Joe Lewis
We Came As Romans
Senses Fail
ALL
Title Fight
Emarosa
From Indian Lakes
The Hotelier
Radkey
Pianos Become the Teeth
Red City Radio
Plague Vendor
Somos
Gogol Bordello
Of Mice and Men
Pussy Riot
09/12/14 Fri Riot Fest Chicago
at Humboldt Park
Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/15/14 Wed The NorVa Norfolk, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/16/14 Thu Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/17/14 Fri The Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
Carnifex
Darkest Hour
Dying Fetus
Life of Agony
Origin
Thy Will Be Done
Unearth
Dead By Wednesday
10/18/14 Sat The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/19/14 Sun The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/21/14 Tue Expo Five Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/22/14 Wed New Daisy Theatre Memphis, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/23/14 Thu Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
10/25/14 Sat Emo's Austin Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/28/14 Tue Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/29/14 Wed Pop's Sauget, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
10/30/14 Thu Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
Havok
10/31/14 Fri The Summit Music Hall Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/01/14 Sat Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/02/14 Sun Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/03/14 Mon The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/04/14 Tue Knitting Factory Reno, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/05/14 Wed The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/06/14 Thu House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/07/14 Fri Hard Rock Live Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/08/14 Sat The Great Saltair Magna, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/10/14 Mon Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/11/14 Tue Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Decapitated
American Sharks
11/12/14 Wed Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
American Sharks
11/14/14 Fri Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/15/14 Sat Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/16/14 Sun MacEwan Hall Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/17/14 Mon Union Hall Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/19/14 Wed The Venue Fargo, ND Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/20/14 Thu Skyway Theater Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/21/14 Fri The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/22/14 Sat Harpos Concert Theater Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/23/14 Sun The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/25/14 Tue The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/26/14 Wed House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/28/14 Fri Tremont Music Hall Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/29/14 Sat Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
11/30/14 Sun Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/02/14 Tue Exit/In Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/03/14 Wed The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/04/14 Thu Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/05/14 Fri Firestone Live Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/06/14 Sat The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/07/14 Sun Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/08/14 Mon Mr. Small's Theatre Millvale, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/09/14 Tue Opera House Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/10/14 Wed Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/11/14 Thu Upstate Concert Hall (formerly Northern Lights) Clifton Park, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/12/14 Fri Toad's Place New Haven, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
GWAR
Corrosion of Conformity
American Sharks
12/13/14 Sat Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event