Say Hi

Artists Date Venue Location  
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/01/15 Thu The Shakedown Bellingham, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/02/15 Fri Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/03/15 Sat Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/05/15 Mon Humboldt Brews Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/06/15 Tue The Independent San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/07/15 Wed Echo Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/09/15 Fri Casbah San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/10/15 Sat Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/12/15 Mon Three Links Event Center Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/13/15 Tue Warehouse Live Studio Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/14/15 Wed Stubb's (Indoor) Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/16/15 Fri The Stone Fox Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/17/15 Sat The Drunken Unicorn Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/18/15 Sun Cat's Cradle (Back Room) Carrboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/19/15 Mon Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
tinmouth
10/20/15 Tue Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/21/15 Wed Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/23/15 Fri Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/24/15 Sat Le Divan Orange Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
The Most Serene Republic
10/25/15 Sun Legendary Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/27/15 Tue Grog Shop Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/28/15 Wed Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/29/15 Thu The Frequency Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/30/15 Fri 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
10/31/15 Sat The RecordBar Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
11/02/15 Mon Hi Dive Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
11/03/15 Tue Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
11/05/15 Thu Flying M Coffeehouse Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
11/06/15 Fri The Bartlett Spokane, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Say Hi
Telekinesis
11/07/15 Sat Neumos Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event