The Helio Sequence

Artists Date Venue Location  
The Helio Sequence 06/03/15 Wed Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/04/15 Thu Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/05/15 Fri The Larimer Lounge Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/06/15 Sat The RecordBar Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/08/15 Mon Club DaDa Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Trails and Ways
The Helio Sequence
06/09/15 Tue Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/10/15 Wed Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/11/15 Thu Gasa Gasa New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/12/15 Fri Saturn Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/13/15 Sat The Drunken Unicorn Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/14/15 Sun Cat's Cradle (Back Room) Carrboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
The Helio Sequence
Alex G
06/14/15 Sun Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/16/15 Tue Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/17/15 Wed Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Trails and Ways
The Helio Sequence
06/18/15 Thu Mercury Lounge New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/19/15 Fri Boot & Saddle Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/20/15 Sat Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/21/15 Sun The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/23/15 Tue Beachland Ballroom (Tavern) Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/24/15 Wed The Basement Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/25/15 Thu Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/26/15 Fri The Frequency Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/27/15 Sat Turf Club St. Paul, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Helio Sequence 06/28/15 Sun Slowdown Omaha, NE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event