Lionize

Artists Date Venue Location  
Chris Duarte Group
Lionize
Passafire
09/18/15 Fri Headquarters Live Salisbury, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/06/15 Tue The Southern Charlottesville, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/07/15 Wed The Broadberry Richmond, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/08/15 Thu State Theatre Culpeper, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
10/09/15 Fri The State Theatre Falls Church, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Backbeat Soundsystem
Lionize
Passafire
10/09/15 Fri Knitting Factory Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/10/15 Sat Middle East Downstairs Cambridge, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/11/15 Sun The Saint Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/14/15 Wed Nightingale's Acoustic Cafe Old Lyme, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/15/15 Thu Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/16/15 Fri Headquarters Live Salisbury, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/17/15 Sat Shaka's Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/18/15 Sun Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/21/15 Wed Live Wire Athens Athens, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/22/15 Thu The Side Bar Theatre Tallahassee, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/23/15 Fri The Social Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
Backbeat Soundsystem
10/24/15 Sat The Social Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/12/15 Thu The Frequency Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/13/15 Fri Double Door Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/14/15 Sat The Blind Pig Ann Arbor, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
11/15/15 Sun The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary Newport, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/18/15 Wed The Ocean Deck Daytona Beach, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/19/15 Thu Jannus Live St. Petersburg, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lionize
Passafire
11/20/15 Fri Freebird Live Jacksonville Beach, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Passafire
Lionize
11/21/15 Sat The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event