Gogol Bordello

Artists Date Venue Location  
Gogol Bordello 10/31/14 Fri Warehouse Live Ballroom Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 11/01/14 Sat Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Foo Fighters
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Awolnation
John Butler Trio
Dirty Bourbon River Show
Pretty Lights
Fedde Le Grand
GRiZ
HeRobust
Manic Focus
Lindsay Lowend
The London Souls
Gogol Bordello
Fuel
World/Inferno Friendship Society
Bo Ningen
Nostalghia
The Tontons
Manchester Orchestra
The Revivalists
Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors
Quintron and Miss Pussycat
11/02/14 Sun Voodoo Music and Arts Experience
at New Orleans City Park
New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/01/14 Mon B90 Gdansk, PL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/02/14 Tue Rotunda Krakow, PL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/04/14 Thu Stodola Warsaw, PL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/05/14 Fri Astra Berlin, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/06/14 Sat Osnabrueck Hyde Park Osnabrueck, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/08/14 Mon Newcastle Academy Newcastle, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/09/14 Tue Liverpool Academy Liverpool, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/11/14 Thu Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/12/14 Fri Sheffield Academy Sheffield, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/13/14 Sat Roundhouse London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Mariachi El Bronx
12/14/14 Sun Nottingham Rock City Nottingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello 12/16/14 Tue Dublin Academy Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Man Man
12/27/14 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Man Man
12/28/14 Sun 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Man Man
12/31/14 Wed Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Man Man
01/02/15 Fri Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gogol Bordello
Man Man
01/03/15 Sat Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event