Xavier Rudd

Artists Date Venue Location  
Xavier Rudd
Chadwick Stokes
10/08/15 Thu The Observatory North Park San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
Jonny Craig
Kyle Lucas
Travis Garland
Chadwick Stokes
10/09/15 Fri The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
Chadwick Stokes
10/10/15 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/12/15 Mon Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/14/15 Wed The Parish Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
Chadwick Stokes
10/15/15 Thu Granada Theater Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
Chadwick Stokes
Ozomatli
10/17/15 Sat The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/18/15 Sun Park City Live Park City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
Chadwick Stokes
10/20/15 Tue Star Theater Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/21/15 Wed Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Enter Contest Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/22/15 Thu Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/23/15 Fri Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/24/15 Sat Cowichan Theatre Duncan, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/26/15 Mon Capitol Theatre Nelson, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/27/15 Tue MacEwan Hall Calgary, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/29/15 Thu Francis Winspear Centre Edmonton, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/30/15 Fri O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 10/31/15 Sat Burton Cummings Theater Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/03/15 Tue First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/04/15 Wed House of Blues Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
United Nations
11/05/15 Thu Metropolis Montreal, QC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/06/15 Fri The Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/07/15 Sat Bronson Centre Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/08/15 Sun Le Capitole De Quebec Quebec, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/10/15 Tue Granada Theatre Sherbrooke, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd
United Nations
11/11/15 Wed Metropolis Montreal, QC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/12/15 Thu Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/13/15 Fri The Trocadero Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Xavier Rudd 11/15/15 Sun The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event