Janis Ian

Artists Date Venue Location  
Janis Ian 09/20/14 Sat Sanctuary Concerts Chatham, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 09/21/14 Sun Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 10/16/14 Thu Bridge Street Live Collinsville, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 10/17/14 Fri Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 10/18/14 Sat Center for the Arts Homer, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 10/19/14 Sun GE Theatre at Proctors Schenectady, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 11/20/14 Thu The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 11/21/14 Fri Rose Lehrman Arts Center Harrisburg, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 11/22/14 Sat Carnegie Lecture Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 11/23/14 Sun Rams Head Tavern (On Stage) Annapolis, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 02/20/15 Fri Rio Grande Theater Las Cruces, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/04/15 Wed South Orange Performing Arts Center South Orange, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/05/15 Thu Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/07/15 Sat Patchogue Theatre Patchogue, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/08/15 Sun Richard P. Marasco Center for the Performing Arts Monroe Township, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/18/15 Wed Dakota Jazz Club Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/19/15 Thu Dakota Jazz Club Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/20/15 Fri Stoughton Opera House Stoughton, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/21/15 Sat Old Town School of Folk Music Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 03/22/15 Sun Old Town School of Folk Music Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/09/15 Thu Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/11/15 Sat Amaturo Theatre Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/13/15 Mon The Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/22/15 Wed Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/23/15 Thu City Winery Napa, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/24/15 Fri Center for the Arts Grass Valley, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian
Tom Paxton
04/25/15 Sat Freight & Salvage Berkeley, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/29/15 Wed Tales From The Tavern Santa Ynez, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Janis Ian 04/30/15 Thu Tower Theatre Fresno, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event