Blue Rodeo
Blue Rodeo Blue Rodeo is a Canadian country rock band formed in 1984 in Toronto. They have been signed with Warner Music Canada since their debut album Outskirts in March 1987.

The band consists of original members Jim Cuddy (guitar/vocals), Greg Keelor (guitar/vocals) and Bazil Donovan (bass) plus newer additions Glenn Milchem (drums), and multi-instrumentalist Bob Egan. Keyboardist James Gray recently left the band and was replaced with the newest member of the Blue Rodeo family, Bob Packwood. Drummers Cleave Anderson and Mark French, keyboardist Bob Wiseman and multi-instrumentalist Kim Deschamps (Cowboy Junkies, Andrew Walker, Charlie Robison) are also former band members.

Blue Rodeo is one of the most successful and well known contemporary Canadian bands, having released 10 studio albums, one live album, a greatest hits collection and a DVD which have sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. In addition, both Cuddy and Keelor have released solo albums. Blue Rodeo members have collaborated extensively with other notable Canadian artists, including Sarah McLachlan, The Tragically Hip, Burton Cummings, Great Big Sea, Jann Arden, The Sadies, Skydiggers, the Cowboy Junkies, and Kathleen Edwards. They have won many Canadian music awards, including 7 Juno Awards and 7 SOCAN awards.

Blue Rodeo's new album, Small Miracles, will be released on September 25, 2007.