Better Than Ezra

Artists Date Venue Location  
Better Than Ezra
Big Sam's Funky Nation
04/11/15 Sat House of Blues New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra 05/01/15 Fri Golden Nugget Lake Charles Lake Charles, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra 05/02/15 Sat Golden Nugget Biloxi, MS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/17/15 Fri Wild Horse Pass Hotel Casino Chandler, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/18/15 Sat Mandalay Bay Beach Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/19/15 Sun Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/21/15 Tue Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/25/15 Sat Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/28/15 Tue Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
07/30/15 Thu Ozark Empire Fair Springfield, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/01/15 Sat Hard Rock Live Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/04/15 Tue Fraze Pavilion Dayton, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/06/15 Thu DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/07/15 Fri LC Pavilion Columbus, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/09/15 Sun Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/12/15 Wed Wisconsin State Fair Park West Allis, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/14/15 Fri Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/18/15 Tue Ravinia Pavilion Highland Park, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/20/15 Thu Sands Casino Bethlehem , PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Eve 6
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
08/21/15 Fri The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/22/15 Sat Xfinity Live! Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/23/15 Sun Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Eve 6
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
08/24/15 Mon The Paramount Huntington, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/26/15 Wed Chastain Park Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
08/28/15 Fri Red Hat Amphitheater (formerly Raleigh Amphitheater) Raleigh, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event