Reverend Horton Heat

Artists Date Venue Location  
Alejandro Escovedo
Jello Biafra
Reverend Horton Heat
Riverboat Gamblers
Three Bad Jacks
12/27/14 Sat Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 12/29/14 Mon Juanita's Little Rock, AR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 12/30/14 Tue The Shrine Tulsa, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
01/09/15 Fri Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/10/15 Sat Skully's Music Diner Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/11/15 Sun 123 Pleasant Street Morgantown, WV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
01/13/15 Tue The Stanhope House Stanhope, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/14/15 Wed World Cafe Live at the Queen Wilmington, DE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
01/15/15 Thu Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
01/16/15 Fri Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
01/17/15 Sat Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
Reverend Horton Heat
01/18/15 Sun Palace Theater Stafford Springs, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
Rosie Flores
01/20/15 Tue Royale Boston Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/21/15 Wed Fete Ballroom Providence, RI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/22/15 Thu The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
01/23/15 Fri Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/24/15 Sat The Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
The Shondes
Trophy Wife
01/25/15 Sun Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Phosphorescent
01/29/15 Thu Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
01/30/15 Fri Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
Rosie Flores
01/31/15 Sat Magic Stick Lounge Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
Rosie Flores
02/01/15 Sun The Southgate House Revival - Sanctuary Newport, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 02/07/15 Sat The Aardvark Fort Worth, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
02/13/15 Fri Luckenbach Dance Hall Federicksburg, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
02/14/15 Sat The Broken Spoke Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
02/17/15 Tue Paramount Theatre Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Flametrick Subs
02/20/15 Fri O'Brien's Irish Pub Temple, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Two Tons of Steel
02/21/15 Sat Floores Country Store Helotes, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/04/15 Wed Mojo's Columbia, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/06/15 Fri High Noon Saloon Madison, WI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/07/15 Sat Durty Nellie's Palatine, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/10/15 Tue Gabe's Iowa City, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/12/15 Thu Wooly's Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
03/14/15 Sat Manship Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 03/15/15 Sun Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
03/21/15 Sat Odeon Theatre Mason, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 04/08/15 Wed Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
04/11/15 Sat Kendalia Halle Kendalia, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Reverend Horton Heat
Koffin Kats
04/11/15 Sat The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/16/15 Thu Bimbo's 365 Club San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/19/15 Sun Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
The Knockouts
04/22/15 Wed House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
05/21/15 Thu Neumos Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
05/26/15 Tue Starlite Room Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
05/29/15 Fri The Pyramid Cabaret Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 06/09/15 Tue The Machine Shop Flint, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/11/15 Thu Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event