Reverend Horton Heat

Artists Date Venue Location  
Reverend Horton Heat
Suplecs
10/31/14 Fri Howlin' Wolf New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/01/14 Sat Alchemy Tavern Mobile, AL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/02/14 Sun Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/04/14 Tue Zydeco Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/05/14 Wed Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/06/14 Thu Shaka's Live Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Hank Sinatra
11/07/14 Fri The Pour House Music Hall Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/08/14 Sat Tremont Music Hall Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/09/14 Sun The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/11/14 Tue Jinx Savannah, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/12/14 Wed Jack Rabbits Jacksonville, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/13/14 Thu The Social Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/14/14 Fri The Orpheum Ybor City, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/15/14 Sat Respectable Street Cafe West Palm Beach, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/17/14 Mon Bear's On Fairfield Shreveport, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 11/26/14 Wed Trees Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Supersuckers
11/29/14 Sat Scout Bar Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 12/12/14 Fri The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Cadillac Tramps
12/13/14 Sat The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 12/30/14 Tue The Shrine Tulsa, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
01/09/15 Fri Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/13/15 Tue The Stanhope House Stanhope, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/14/15 Wed World Cafe Live at the Queen Wilmington, DE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
01/15/15 Thu Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
01/16/15 Fri Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dale Watson
Robert Gordon
Rosie Flores
Reverend Horton Heat
01/18/15 Sun Palace Theater Stafford Springs, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/20/15 Tue Royale Boston Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/21/15 Wed Fete Ballroom Providence, RI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/22/15 Thu The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Robert Gordon
01/23/15 Fri Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/24/15 Sat The Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 01/31/15 Sat Magic Stick Lounge Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event