Reverend Horton Heat

Artists Date Venue Location  
Rick Monroe
Cash'd Out
Reverend Horton Heat
Social Distortion
05/29/15 Fri San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
Brains
05/29/15 Fri The Pyramid Cabaret Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Eli Young Band
Lindi Ortega
Lost Highway
Lucero
Reverend Horton Heat
Social Distortion
Toby Keith
Rick Monroe
Chris Janson
05/30/15 Sat San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
Brains
06/02/15 Tue This Ain't Hollywood Hamilton, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
Brains
06/03/15 Wed Foufounes Electriques Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
Brains
06/05/15 Fri Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
The Avett Brothers
The Decemberists
Old Crow Medicine Show
Kacey Musgraves
The Devil Makes Three
Jamestown Revival
The Secret Sisters
Genevieve
Bummers
Lindsey Stirling
06/06/15 Sat Bunbury Music Festival
at Sawyer Point & Yeatman's Cove
Cincinnati, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/07/15 Sun The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
Nekromantix
06/09/15 Tue The Machine Shop Flint, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/10/15 Wed The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/11/15 Thu Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
Whiskey Shivers
06/12/15 Fri Hi Tone Memphis, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
Los Skarnales
06/13/15 Sat House Of Blues Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big River
Billy Joe Shaver
Gamblers Mark
John Doe
Just Dave Band
Robert Gordon
The Blasters
Reverend Horton Heat
Medicine Hat
06/27/15 Sat Mission Park Ventura, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 08/05/15 Wed Bear's Oyster House Shreveport, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lindi Ortega
Reverend Horton Heat
08/06/15 Thu Saturn Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 08/07/15 Fri Bicentennial Mall Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 08/08/15 Sat Cedar Creek Ranch Cedar Point, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
The Adicts
Whiskey Shivers
09/11/15 Fri The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
The Adicts
Whiskey Shivers
09/12/15 Sat Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
The Adicts
Whiskey Shivers
09/13/15 Sun The NorVa Norfolk, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Creepshow
The Adicts
Whiskey Shivers
09/14/15 Mon Howard Theatre Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
The Adicts
Creepshow
Whiskey Shivers
09/15/15 Tue The Underground Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Creepshow
Whiskey Shivers
09/17/15 Thu Stage 48 New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Creepshow
09/18/15 Fri Toad's Place New Haven, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Anthrax
Chevelle
Crobot
Godsmack
Helmet
Nothing More
Reverend Horton Heat
Stone Temple Pilots
Clutch
09/19/15 Sat Carroll Park Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Creepshow
Whiskey Shivers
09/20/15 Sun Agora Ballroom Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
09/22/15 Tue Metro Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
09/23/15 Wed Majestic Theatre Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Adicts
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
09/24/15 Thu First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
09/25/15 Fri Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 09/27/15 Sun Homespun Republic Springfield Springfield, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 12/01/15 Tue The Museum Club Flagstaff, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event