Reverend Horton Heat

Artists Date Venue Location  
Reverend Horton Heat
Ha Ha Tonka
03/06/15 Fri High Noon Saloon Madison, WI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/07/15 Sat Durty Nellie's Palatine, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/08/15 Sun Green Bay Distillery Ashwaubenon, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/10/15 Tue Gabe's Iowa City, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ha Ha Tonka
Reverend Horton Heat
03/12/15 Thu Wooly's Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
03/14/15 Sat Manship Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 03/15/15 Sun Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
03/21/15 Sat Odeon Theatre Mason, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 04/08/15 Wed Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
Igor & Red Elvises
DJ Kris The Fist
04/09/15 Thu Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
AC/DC
Tame Impala
Interpol
Steely Dan
Alesso
Alabama Shakes
Ride
Nero
Flying Lotus
Raekwon
Ghostface Killah
Lykke Li
DJ Snake
Porter Robinson
Caribou
Todd Terje
Angus and Julia Stone
Hot Natured
George Ezra
Squarepusher
Kiesza
Action Bronson
Gorgon City
Reverend Horton Heat
Sylvan Esso
Kimbra
Vic Mensa
Erol Alkan
Kele
Cloud Nothings
Keys N Krates
MK
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger
Los Rakas
Azealia Banks
Brant Bjork
04/10/15 Fri Coachella (Weekend 1)
at Empire Polo Grounds
Indio, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Dale Watson
04/11/15 Sat Kendalia Halle Kendalia, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Reverend Horton Heat
Koffin Kats
04/11/15 Sat The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/16/15 Thu Bimbo's 365 Club San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
AC/DC
Tame Impala
Interpol
Steely Dan
Alesso
Alabama Shakes
Ride
Nero
Flying Lotus
Raekwon
Ghostface Killah
Lykke Li
DJ Snake
Porter Robinson
Caribou
Todd Terje
Angus and Julia Stone
Hot Natured
George Ezra
Squarepusher
Kiesza
Action Bronson
Gorgon City
Reverend Horton Heat
Sylvan Esso
Kimbra
Vic Mensa
Erol Alkan
Kele
Cloud Nothings
Keys N Krates
MK
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger
Los Rakas
Azealia Banks
Brant Bjork
04/17/15 Fri Coachella (Weekend 2)
at Empire Polo Grounds
Indio, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/18/15 Sat The Museum Club Flagstaff, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Igor & Red Elvises
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/19/15 Sun Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
The Knockouts
04/22/15 Wed House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Koffin Kats
Reverend Horton Heat
04/24/15 Fri House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat 05/19/15 Tue Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
05/20/15 Wed Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
05/21/15 Thu Neumos Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
05/23/15 Sat Dickens Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
05/24/15 Sun Dickens Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
05/26/15 Tue Starlite Room Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Nekromantix
05/29/15 Fri The Pyramid Cabaret Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
The Brains
06/05/15 Fri Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/07/15 Sun The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/09/15 Tue The Machine Shop Flint, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/10/15 Wed The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/11/15 Thu Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nekromantix
Reverend Horton Heat
Whiskey Shivers
06/13/15 Sat House Of Blues Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Big River
Billy Joe Shaver
Gamblers Mark
John Doe
Just Dave Band
Robert Gordon
The Blasters
Reverend Horton Heat
Medicine Hat
06/27/15 Sat Mission Park Ventura, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event