July Talk

Artists Date Venue Location  
July Talk 09/26/14 Fri Birthdays London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 09/27/14 Sat Fallow Cafe Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 09/28/14 Sun Bodega Social Nottingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 09/29/14 Mon Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 09/30/14 Tue King Tuts Glasgow, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 10/04/14 Sat The Underground Kingston, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/09/14 Thu Magic Stick Lounge Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/10/14 Fri Skully's Music Diner Columbus, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/11/14 Sat Radio Radio Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/12/14 Sun Firebird St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/15/14 Wed Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/16/14 Thu Slowdown Omaha, NE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/17/14 Fri First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
July Talk 10/18/14 Sat The Pyramid Cabaret Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/20/14 Mon Starlite Room Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/21/14 Tue MacEwan Hall Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/23/14 Thu Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/24/14 Fri The Crocodile Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/25/14 Sat Doug Fir Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/27/14 Mon The Independent San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/29/14 Wed The Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
10/30/14 Thu Soda Bar San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/02/14 Sun Hi Dive Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/04/14 Tue Club DaDa Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/05/14 Wed Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/06/14 Thu The Beatnik New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/07/14 Fri Bottletree Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/08/14 Sat The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/09/14 Sun Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/11/14 Tue Rock N Roll Hotel Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/12/14 Wed First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/13/14 Thu Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/14/14 Fri Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Rural Alberta Advantage
July Talk
11/15/14 Sat The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event