Furthur: NYE Run 2012

PRE-SALE STARTS OCTOBER 15 AT 9:00 AM PST

Furthur will cap off 2012 with a New Year's Eve run at San Francisco's Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on December 29-31. Mail order and internet pre-sales begin at 9:00am PST/Noon EST on Monday, October 15 through 3:00pm PST/6:00pm EST on Thursday, October 18. A public on sale will commence Friday, October 19 at 10:00am PST.

Furthur Tour Dates :: Furthur News

http://www.furthur.net

[Published on: 10/12/12]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!