Brock Butler & Nathan Moore Added to Jam Cruise 11


Singer-songwriter Nathan Moore and Perpetual Groove guitarist/vocalist Brock Butler have been announced as the latest additions to Jam Cruise 11, which will set sail from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on January 7, 2013 and return on January 12, 2013, with port stops in the Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos, and a stop at Coco Cay, a Private Island in the Bahamas.

Jam Cruise 11 Artist Lineup

  • moe.
  • Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood
  • funky METERS
  • Galactic
  • Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
  • Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
  • Big Gigantic
  • Steel Pulse
  • JJ Grey & Mofro
  • Lettuce
  • Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
  • Steve Kimock with Bernie Worrell, Wally Ingram and Andy Hess
  • ALO
  • Tea Leaf Green
  • Breakestra
  • Medeski, Skerik, Deitch
  • The Soul Rebels
  • W R D (Walter, Roberts & Deitch)
  • Greensky Bluegrass
  • Hot Buttered Rum
  • The Motet - Funk is Dead!
  • Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers
  • The Pimps of Joytime
  • MarchFourth Marching Band
  • BoomBox
  • Magic Gravy
  • Wyllys & The New York Hustler Ensemble
  • Orchard Lounge
  • Kraz
  • Eddie Roberts Super Jam
  • Everyone Orchestra
  • Nathan Moore
  • Brock Butler

    Special Guests:

  • Jeff Coffin
  • Mike Dillon
  • Col. Bruce Hampton


    [Published on: 9/6/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods