Camp Terrapin: Terrapin Flyer, Constanten, Karan & more


The first Camp Terrapin Festival begins this Thursday August 23 and continues through August 26 at Stonehouse Park in Earlville, IL. The festival is an event that will feature 3 nights of Terrapin Flyer with special guests including Grateful Dead keyboardist Tom Constanten and Ratdog/Other Ones lead guitarist Mark Karan.

Other bands appearing at the fest are a who’s who of the midwest region’s best talent including a headline performance of Mr. Blotto (which will also feature appearances by Tom Constanten and Mark Karan), Eric Lambert and Friends, Fresh Hops, MC Sparkplug, Bonzo Terks, Sisters and Brothers and much more.

Tickets for the event are only $40 for presale and $50 at the gate beginning at noon on Thursday August 23. Click here for more information.


  • Terrapin Flyer
  • Tom Constanten
  • Mark Karan
  • Mr. Blotto
  • Fresh Hops
  • Bonzo Terks
  • Covert
  • Sisters and Brothers
  • MC Sparkplug
  • Juniper Mays
  • Jaik Willis
  • Goose Doctor
  • Flatland Harmony Experiment
  • Eric Lambert & Friends
  • Sean Shiel
  • Tonal Caravan
  • Cosmic Railroad
  • Mark Florence


    [Published on: 8/20/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods