Public Enemy: New Album, Video


Hip-hop legends Public Enemy have released a brand new album entitled Most of My Heroes Still Don't Appear on No Stamp. The PE camp is also set to release a second album this year, The Evil Empire of Everything, in September. Leader Chuck D describes the records as "twins, not identical but fraternal." Click here to snag the album on iTunes.

Most of My Heroes features guests Brother Ali, Z-Trip, Bumpy Knuckles, Large Professor and Cormega. See the album tracklisting below. Fans can also check out the new video for lead single "I Shall Not Be Moved", and a teaser trailer for the album.

Most of My Heroes Still Don't Appear on No Stamp Tracklisting

  • 1.) Run Til It's Dark
  • 2.) Get Up Stand Up (feat. Brother Ali)
  • 3.) Most of My Heroes Still Don't Appear on No Stamp (feat. Z-Trip)
  • 4.) I Shall Not Be Moved
  • 5.) Get It In (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
  • 6.) Hoover Music
  • 7.) Catch the Thrown (feat. Large Professor & Cormega)
  • 8.) RLTK
  • 9.) Truth Decay
  • 10.) FassFood
  • 11.) WTF?

    Public Enemy Tour Dates :: Public Enemy News


    [Published on: 7/16/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!