Zac Brown Band: 'The Wind' Video

MIKE JUDGE DIRECTS ZAC BROWN BAND
FOR 'THE WIND' VIDEO

Zac Brown Band
An animated, guitar-shredding, big game hunting robot stars in the latest Zac Brown Band video for "The Wind," directed by Mike Judge (King of the Hill, Beavis and Butthead). The video premiered on CMT as the perfect complement to the "barnburning" first single from the band's new album Uncaged out July 10 on Atlantic/Southern Ground. See the video below, along with all scheduled tour dates.

Tour Dates

  • 07/05/12 Thu Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI
  • 07/06/12 Fri Hickory Hills Lakes Ft. Loramie, OH
  • 07/07/12 Sat Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN
  • 07/14/12 Sat Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
  • 07/15/12 Sun First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA
  • 07/19/12 Thu California Mid-State Fair Paso Robles, CA
  • 07/20/12 Fri Frontier Park Cheyenne, WY
  • 07/21/12 Sat North Dakota State Fair Minot, ND
  • 08/01/12 Wed Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO
  • 08/03/12 Fri I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) Moline, IL
  • 08/05/12 Sun Legendary Buffalo Chip Campground Sturgis, SD
  • 08/10/12 Fri The Peach Music Festival Scranton, PA
  • 08/31/12 Fri Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
  • 09/01/12 Sat Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
  • 09/02/12 Sun The Champlain Valley Exposition Essex Junction, VT
  • 09/07/12 Fri Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON
  • 09/08/12 Sat Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY
  • 09/09/12 Sun Comcast Center (Great Woods) Mansfield, MA
  • 09/21/12 Fri Southern Ground Music & Food Festival Nashville, TN
  • 09/22/12 Sat Southern Ground Music & Food Festival Nashville, TN
  • 10/20/12 Sat Southern Ground Music & Food Festival Charleston, SC
  • 10/21/12 Sun Southern Ground Music & Food Festival Charleston, SC

    Zac Brown Band Tour Dates :: Zac Brown Band News

  • http://www.zacbrownband.com

    [Published on: 7/5/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!