Antibalas: Summer & Fall Tour, First Single

ANTIBALAS CONFIRM SUMMER AND FALL TOUR;
FIRST SONG AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD

Antibalas
Antibalas announced summer and fall tour dates in support of their forthcoming self-titled album out August 7 on Daptone Records, their first in five years. The tour kicks off August 10 at Outside Lands Music Festival in San Francisco and winds through Los Angeles, Brooklyn, Minneapolis, Chicago, Detroit, Toronto, Boston, Asheville, New Orleans and more before ending on October 13 at Austin City Limits in Austin, Texas. See the full list of dates below.

"Dirty Money," the first single from the upcoming, self-titled album is now available for free download at The Atlantic. Get it below.

Antibalas Tour Dates

  • Fri Aug 10 -- San Francisco, CA -- Outside Lands
  • Sat Aug 11 -- San Luis Obispo, CA -- SLO Brewing Co
  • Sun Aug 12 -- Solana Beach, CA - Belly Up Tavern
  • Tue Aug 14 -- Los Angeles, CA -- The Echoplex
  • Wed Aug 15 -- Pomona, CA -- Fox Theater with Alabama Shakes
  • Sat Aug 18 -- Brooklyn, NY -- Williamsburg Park with Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings + Menahan Street Band
  • Tue Sep 11 -- Minneapolis, MN -- First Avenue
  • Wed Sep 12 -- Milwaukee, WI -- Turner Hall
  • Thu Sep 13 -- Chicago, IL -- Lincoln Hall
  • Fri Sep 14 -- Detroit, MI -- Majestic Theatre
  • Sat Sep 15 -- Cincinnati, OH -- Taft Theatre
  • Tue Sep 18 -- Toronto, ON -- Lee's Palace
  • Wed Sep 19 -- Montreal, QC -- Corona Theatre
  • Thu Sep 20 -- Boston, MA -- Paradise
  • Tue Sep 25 -- Washington, DC -- Black Cat
  • Wed Sep 26 -- Richmond, VA -- Capital Ale House
  • Thu Sep 27 -- Carborro, NC -- Cat's Cradle
  • Fri Sep 28 -- Charlotte, NC -- Visulite
  • Sat Sep 29 -- Asheville, NC -- Grey Eagle
  • Mon Oct 1 -- Knoxville, TN -- Cider House
  • Tue Oct 2 -- Nashville, TN -- Mercy Lounge
  • Wed Oct 3 -- Louisville, KY -- Bomhard Theater
  • Fri Oct 5 -- Atlanta, GA -- Goat Farm
  • Sat Oct 6 -- Athens, GA -- 40 Watt
  • Sun Oct 7 -- Birmingham, AL -- Bottletree
  • Tue Oct 9 -- New Orleans, LA -- Tipitina's
  • Wed Oct 10 -- Houston, TX -- Warehouse Live
  • Thu Oct 11 -- Dallas, TX -- Kessler Theater
  • Sat Oct 13 -- Austin, TX -- Austin City Limits Festival

    Antibalas Tour Dates :: Antibalas News

  • http://www.antibalas.com

    [Published on: 6/28/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!