Made in America Fest: Jay-Z, Pearl Jam, Skrillex, Miike Snow


The inaugural Made In America Festival, curated and headlined by Jay-Z, announced its phase one lineup. Pearl Jam, Skrillex, Miike Snow, Afrojack, Calvin Harris and more will perform at the two-day festival, September 1-2 at Fairmount Park in Philadelphia, PA.

As previously announced, tickets for "Budweiser Made in America" music festival go on sale Wednesday, May 23, through and A limited number of 2-day tickets will be available for $99 (plus service charges). Budweiser Facebook fans will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 22. To become a Budweiser Facebook fan, please visit


  • Jay-Z
  • Pearl Jam
  • Skrillex
  • Miike Snow
  • Afrojack
  • Calvin Harris
  • Odd Future
  • D'Angelo
  • Maybach Music (feat. Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill)
  • Passion Pit
  • Santigold
  • Dirty Projectors
  • X
  • Janelle Monae
  • Prince Royce
  • Rita Ora
  • Savoy (DJ set)
  • The Knocks


    [Published on: 5/22/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods