Summer Meltdown: Beats Antique, Karl D, EOTO, Blitzen


The Summer Meltdown Music Festival at White Horse Amphitheater announces the following line up to the public today. Working closely with the Wild Buffalo, and new talent buyers, Craig Jewell and Austin Santiago, the Summer Meltdown Music Festival has grown into one of the finest curated and produced boutique music festivals in the Northwest. Tickets sales are capped at 5,000.

Summer Meltdown takes place August 9 -12 (visit

The Venue: Nestled between a mountain and river, shaded by Cascade forest, Whitehorse Amphitheater offers an intimate experience, unlike any other within driving distance of Seattle.

Click here to see this listing in our festival guide

Summer Meltdown Line Up

  • Beats Antique
  • Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
  • EOTO
  • Blitzen Trapper
  • The True Spokes
  • Vicci Martinez
  • Lukas Nelson and the Promise of the Real
  • Kraddy (Original Member of the Glitch Mob)
  • Elephant Revival
  • Pickwick
  • VibeSquaD
  • Mr Rodgers
  • That 1 Guy
  • The Moondoggies
  • Acorn Project
  • Five Alarm Funk
  • Polecat
  • El Ten Eleven
  • Ha Ha Tonka
  • Skerik's Bandalabra
  • Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
  • Current Swell
  • Hot Bodies in Motion
  • Polyrhythmics
  • Dead Winter Carpenters
  • Kore Ionz
  • Medium Troy
  • AgesandAges
  • More TBA

    Visuals by:

  • Slick Lasers
  • The Root System


    [Published on: 5/15/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!