Marissa Nadler: East Coast Tour, Album, Mp3


Boston-based songwriter Marissa Nadler has premiered the second single "Apostle" from her forthcoming release, The Sister out May 29. Check it out below. The track follows the first single "The Wrecking Ball Company". Recorded and produced by Brian McTear at Miner Street Studios in Philadelphia, The Sister is a companion record of eight new tracks subtly linked to last year's self-titled critically acclaimed LP. Nadler will play select East Coast dates with Faces on Film this June including two performances in New York.

Marissa Nadler in Concert

  • 6/01 - Somerville, MA - The Armory
  • 6/02 - New Haven, CT - Cafe Nine
  • 6/13 - Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda's
  • 6/14 - Washington, DC - DC 9
  • 6/15 - Brooklyn, NY - Union Hall
  • 6/16 - New York, NY - Joe's Pub

    The Sister Tracklisting

  • 1. The Wrecking Ball Company
  • 2. Love Again, There is a Fire
  • 3. Christine
  • 4. Apostle
  • 5. Constantine
  • 6. To a Road, Love
  • 7. In a Little Town
  • 8. Your Heart is a Twisted Vine

    Marissa Nadler Tour Dates :: Marissa Nadler News


    [Published on: 5/14/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods