Wilco: More Summer Dates

NEW DATES IN VIENNA, CHARLOTTESVILLE
AND BROOKLYN JUST ANNOUNCED

Wilco
Jeff Tweedy and company have added another batch of Wilco shows scheduled this Summer. The new round of dates includes a two-night stint at the Wolf Trap in Vienna, Va on July 17-18, a date at nTelos Wireless Pavilion in Charlottesville, VA, and two nights at Prospect Park Bandshell in Brooklyn, NY. Sonic Youth guitarist Lee Ranaldo will open will open the 7/19 nTelos Wireless Pavilion show, and the 7/24 date at Prospect Park Bandshell. Lee Fields & The Expressions are scheduled to open the first night at Prospect Park Bandshell.

Tickets for the newly added dates go on sale May 4 and 5 at 10 am EDT. Click here for more information, and check out all scheduled North American dates below.

Wilco North American Tour

  • 05/10/12 Thu Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP) Fayetteville, AR
  • 05/11/12 Fri Sloss Furnaces Birmingham, AL
  • 05/12/12 Sat Thalia Mara Hall Jackson, MS
  • 05/14/12 Mon Carol Morsani Hall Tampa, FL
  • 05/15/12 Tue The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL
  • 05/16/12 Wed St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL
  • 05/19/12 Sat Mud Island Amphitheatre Memphis, TN
  • 06/22/12 Fri Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
  • 06/23/12 Sat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
  • 06/25/12 Mon Red Butte Garden Amphitheater Salt Lake City, UT
  • 06/26/12 Tue Idaho Botanical Gardens Boise, ID
  • 06/28/12 Thu Big Sky Brewing Ampitheater Missoula, MT
  • 07/01/12 Sun Bayfront Festival Park Duluth, MN
  • 07/02/12 Mon Mayo Civic Center Rochester, MN
  • 07/03/12 Tue Adler Theatre Davenport, IA
  • 07/07/12 Sat Saturday in the Park Sioux City, IA
  • 07/08/12 Sun Fifth Third Bank Ballpark Geneva, IL
  • 07/15/12 Sun The Forecastle Festival at Waterfront Park Louisville, KY
  • 07/17/12 Tue Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA
  • 07/18/12 Wed Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA
  • 07/19/12 Thu nTelos Wireless Pavilion Charlottesville, VA
  • 07/21/12 Sat Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
  • 07/23/12 Mon Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, NY
  • 07/24/12 Tue Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, NY
  • 07/27/12 Fri Fort Adams State Park Newport, RI
  • 07/28/12 Sat Brewery Ommegang Cooperstown, NY
  • 07/29/12 Sun The Champlain Valley Exposition Essex Junction, VT
  • 07/31/12 Tue Mass MoCA North Adams, MA
  • 08/01/12 Wed The Bushnell Center For The Performing Arts Hartford, CT
  • 08/03/12 Fri Highland Park Bowl Rochester, NY
  • 08/04/12 Sat Lifestyle Communities Pavilion Columbus, OH
  • 09/30/12 Sun Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA

    Wilco Tour Dates :: Wilco News

  • http://www.wilcoworld.net

    [Published on: 4/30/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!



     
     
     
     

    Related Goods