Bonnaroo Adds Kenny Rogers; Announces Cafe Stage Lineup


Bonnaroo has announced the addition of Kenny Rogers to the 2012 lineup. Organizers have also unveiled the artists set to play on the Cafe stages during Bonnaroo weekend. Check out the full lists artists of artists below, and look for the Bonnaroo schedule in the coming weeks.

Cafe Stage

  • Art Vs. Science
  • By Lightning!
  • Caitlin Rose
  • Cat Martino
  • Chappo
  • Cherub
  • Chuck Mead
  • Clare & The Reasons
  • Cosmic Suckerpunch
  • Deep Dark Woods
  • Fly Golden Eagle
  • Glossary
  • Hey Rosetta!
  • Honey Island Swamp Band
  • James Wallace and The Naked Light
  • Jukebox the Ghost
  • Katie Herzig
  • LP
  • Machines Are People Too
  • Marina Orchestra
  • Matt Sucich
  • MonstrO
  • Oberhofer
  • Paladino
  • Pujol
  • Rollin' in the Hay
  • Robert Ellis
  • Robert Francis
  • Rubblebucket
  • Shahidah Omar
  • Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
  • Tauk
  • The Main Squeeze
  • The Silent Comedy
  • The Staves
  • The Stooges Brass Band
  • Trixie Whitley
  • Valient Thorr
  • Water Knot
  • We Are Augustines
  • Wild Cub
  • Yuna


    [Published on: 4/26/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!