Sonic Bloom: Artist Additions, Official Pre-Party


Sonic Bloom 2012 has confirmed a barrage of new artists. Newest additions to the list of performing acts are: PANTyRAiD, Welder, Prophet Massive, Robotic Pirate Monkey, Sasha Rose, The Malah and more listed below. The nation's top underground electronic music festival is gearing up for an electrifying four days of music, art, food, and community workshops set in breathtaking Georgetown, CO, from June 21-24.

Sonic Bloom has also announced an official two-day Pre-Party at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom in Denver, CO on April 27 and 28, 2012. Legendary visionary artists, Alex and Allison Grey, Martina Hoffmann and Johnathan Singer will be accompanied by Bluetech, Octopus Nebula, GRiZ, David Starfire, Janover, and many more.

Click here to see this listing in our festival guide

Artist Additions

  • Welder
  • The Fungineers (puppet DJ set)
  • Prophet Massive
  • Robotic Pirate Monkey
  • Sasha Rose
  • Project Aspect
  • Crushendo
  • Unlimited Gravity
  • Future Simple Project
  • The Malah
  • Miraja
  • Dirt Monkey
  • Ishe
  • ChrisB.
  • MiHKAL
  • Ill-Mannered
  • Mikey Thunder
  • Human Agency
  • The Acidophiles


    [Published on: 4/20/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods