A Bear’s Picnic 2012: Mickey Hart, 7 Walkers, New Riders, JGB


The 7th annual Bear’s Picnic Music & Art Festival has announced the initial lineup for 2012, set to take place August 17-20 at Lincoln Park in Laurelton, PA.

A Bear’s Picnic 2012 Confirmed Lineup

New Riders @ 2011 A Bear’s Picnic by Suzy Perler
Mickey Hart Band
  • 7 Walkers (feat Bill Kreutzmann, Papa Mali, Matt Hubbard & George Porter Jr)
  • New Riders of the Purple Sage
  • Melvin Seals & JGB Band
  • David Gans
  • Cabinet
  • MiZ
  • Waylon Speed
  • McMule
  • Willie Jack & the Northern Light
  • Dr Sloth Claw
  • Stackabones
  • Dirk Quinn Band
  • Mysterytrain
  • Ikebe Shakedown
  • Viral Sound
  • Flux Capacitor
  • Funktional Flow
  • The Kind Buds
  • Psychedelphia

    Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased here.

  • http://abearspicnic.com/

    [Published on: 3/23/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!