Jack White: May Dates with Alabama Shakes

JACK WHITE TO HIT THE ROAD WITH ALABAMA SHAKES

Jack White
Jack White has added a batch of May tour dates in support of his solo debut Blunderbuss. Athens, AL soul rockers Alabama Shakes will support a number of dates.

On Wednesday, March 21 a limited amount of tickets for all dates will be available for pre-sale to Vault members starting at 9 am local time and if stock permits, pre-sale tickets for European dates only will then be available to the general public starting at 1 pm local time here.

Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, March 23 at 9 am local time in Europe and 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET for the US dates.

Jack White Tour Dates

  • May 15 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium *
  • May 16 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium *
  • May 18 – Gulf Shores, AL – Hangout Music Festival *
  • May 19 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel *
  • May 21 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom *
  • May 22 – New York, NY – Roseland Ballroom *
  • May 24 – Detroit, MI – Scottish Rite Theater *
  • May 26 – George, WA – Sasquatch! Music Festival
  • May 27 – Vancouver, BC – Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • May 28 – Eugene, OR – Hult Center for the Performing Arts (Silva Concert Hall)
  • May 30 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
  • May 31 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern

  • * with Alabama Shakes

    Jack White Tour Dates :: Jack White News

  • http://www.jackwhiteiii.com

    [Published on: 3/19/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!