Lords of Acid: Deep Chills


Deep Chills
Lords of Acid, the Belgian electro-industrial outfit who turned the dance music world on its ear in 1991 with the legendary single "I Sit On Acid," return with their first album in twelve years, Deep Chills, which is slated for an Apr. 10 release on Metropolis Records.

The 14-track album was recorded in Belgium and Los Angeles with Praga Khan and longtime collaborator Erhan Kurkun working on the music and arrangements. Vixen vocalist DJ Mea takes center stage throughout the album.

Deep Chills' first single, "Pop That Tooshie," finds adult superstar Alana Evans guesting on vocals while Zak Bagans, the star of Travel Channel's Ghost Adventures and Paranormal Challenge, lends his voice to the track "Paranormal Energy."

Deep Chills track listing:

  • 01. Little Mighty Rabbit (Album Version)
  • 02. Drowning In Ecstasy (Album Version)
  • 03. Long Johns
  • 04. Sole Sucker (Album Version)
  • 05. Pop That Tooshie (feat. Alana Evans)
  • 06. Love Bus
  • 07. Children Of Acid
  • 08. Hot Magma
  • 09. Medicine Man
  • 10. Censorship Blows
  • 11. Slip N Slide
  • 12. Mary Queen of Slots
  • 13. Paranormal Energy (feat. Zak Bagans)
  • 14. Surfin' Hedgehog

    Lords of Acid Tour Dates :: Lords of Acid News

  • http://www.lordsofacid.com

    [Published on: 2/10/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods