Radiohead: 2 New Tracks


Radiohead will release the previously unavailable tracks "The Daily Mail" and "Staircase" on December 19. Both tracks were recorded as part of the The King Of Limbs - From The Basement session, filmed earlier this year, and can be pre-ordered now.

Radiohead fans may also recognize "Staircase" from the band's appearance on this year's Saturday Night Live season premiere, and "The Daily Mail" from their hour-long special edition of The Colbert Report.

Currently the full The King Of Limbs - From The Basement program is available exclusively at but will be released commercially through independent retailers in the U.S. on January 31 2012.

Radiohead recently announced the first dates of a 2012 world tour, full details can be found below. More live dates to be announced soon.

Radiohead Tour Dates

  • 02/27/12 Mon American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
  • 02/29/12 Wed St. Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
  • 03/01/12 Thu Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
  • 03/03/12 Sat Toyota Center Houston, TX
  • 03/05/12 Mon American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
  • 03/07/12 Wed Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX
  • 03/09/12 Fri The Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
  • 03/11/12 Sun Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
  • 03/13/12 Tue 1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
  • 03/15/12 Thu Arena Glendale, AZ
  • 06/30/12 Sat Ippodromo Capannelle Rome, IT
  • 07/01/12 Sun Parco Delle Cascine Florence, IT
  • 07/03/12 Tue Piazza Maggiore Bologna, IT
  • 07/04/12 Wed Villa Manin Codroipo, IT
  • 07/06/12 Fri Kindl-Buhne Wuhlheide Berlin, GER

    Radiohead Tour Dates :: Radiohead News


    [Published on: 12/12/11]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!