Sleigh Bells: New Album, Florida Tour with Diplo


Sleigh Bells
Sleigh Bells will release their sophomore album, entitled Reign of Terror, on February 14, 2012 on Mom + Pop Music. Produced by guitarist Derek Miller, and written by Miller and singer Alexis Krauss, Reign of Terror is the highly anticipated follow up to 2010's Treats.

Prior to Reign of Terror's release, Sleigh Bells will embark on a full tour of Florida, where Miller grew up, with fellow Floridian Diplo and Brooklyn's Liturgy. Tracklisting, tour dates, and a preview of the album are below.

Sleigh Bells Tour dates:

  • 2/3/12 Gainesville, FL @ Florida Theater
  • 2/4/12 Tampa, FL @ The Ritz
  • 2/6/12 Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
  • 2/7/12 Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon
  • 2/9/12 Jacksonville, FL @ Freebird Live
  • 2/10/12 Orlando, FL @ Firestone
  • 2/11/12 Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
  • 2/14/12 Miami, FL @ Grand Central

    Reign of Terror Tracklisting:

  • 1. True Shred Guitar
  • 2. Born To Lose
  • 3. Crush
  • 4. End Of The Line
  • 5. Leader Of The Pack
  • 6. Comeback Kid
  • 7. Demons
  • 8. Road To Hell
  • 9. You Lost Me
  • 10. Never Say Die
  • 11. D.O.A.

    Sleigh Bells Tour Dates :: Sleigh Bells News


    [Published on: 12/7/11]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!