Dr. Dog: 2012 U.S. Tour

U.S. TOUR KICKS OFF FEBRUARY 1 IN COLUMBUS, OH

Dr. Dog
Dr. Dog have lined up a lengthy tour in support of their forthcoming album Be The Void out February 7. The tour kicks off on February 1 in Columbus, Ohio and runs through Salt Lake City, Phoenix, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, Minneapolis, Chicago, New York and more before winding down on March 24-25 with a two night stand at Electric Factory in Philadelphia. Check out all the tour dates below, along with the video for "That Old Black Hole" off the new album.

Dr. Dog Tour Dates

  • 02/01/12 Wed Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
  • 02/02/12 Thu Granada Theater Lawrence, KS
  • 02/03/12 Fri Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
  • 02/04/12 Sat Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
  • 02/06/12 Mon Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
  • 02/07/12 Tue Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA
  • 02/10/12 Fri The Music Box Los Angeles, CA
  • 02/11/12 Sat The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
  • 02/13/12 Mon The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
  • 02/17/12 Fri First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
  • 02/18/12 Sat The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
  • 02/19/12 Sun 20th Century Theatre Cincinnati, OH
  • 03/01/12 Thu Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
  • 03/02/12 Fri Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY
  • 03/03/12 Sat War Memorial Auditorium Nashville, TN
  • 03/04/12 Sun Buckhead Theater Atlanta, GA
  • 03/05/12 Mon WorkPlay Birmingham, AL
  • 03/07/12 Wed Riverside Warehouse Shreveport, LA
  • 03/09/12 Fri Stubb's Austin, TX
  • 03/10/12 Sat Fitzgerald's Houston, TX
  • 03/11/12 Sun Granada Theater Dallas, TX
  • 03/15/12 Thu Orange Peel Asheville, NC
  • 03/16/12 Fri 9:30 Club Washington, DC
  • 03/17/12 Sat Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD
  • 03/22/12 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA
  • 03/23/12 Fri Terminal 5 New York, NY
  • 03/24/12 Sat Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
  • 03/25/12 Sun Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA

    Dr. Dog Tour Dates :: Dr. Dog News

  • http://www.drdogmusic.com/

    [Published on: 11/29/11]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!