Radiohead: New Remixes and European Tour Dates


Radiohead has confirmed the release of three additional remixes that were commissioned for the series collected on last month's TKOL RMX 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (tbd Records) but not included on that release.

The three new remixes--Bloom (Jamie xx Rework Part 3), Separator (Anstam RMX II) and Morning Mr Magpie (Nathan Fake Harshdub RMX)--are now available for pre-order with downloads available Monday, November 21.

In other news, the first European dates of next year's Radiohead tour have been confirmed. The new dates begin June 30 in Rome and run through July 6 in Berlin. See below for a full itinerary. More dates will be announced as they are confirmed.

Radiohead Tour Dates

  • 02/01/12 Wed St. Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
  • 02/27/12 Mon American Airlines Arena Miami, FL
  • 02/29/12 Wed St. Pete Times Forum Tampa, FL
  • 03/01/12 Thu Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
  • 03/03/12 Sat Toyota Center Houston, TX
  • 03/05/12 Mon American Airlines Center Dallas, TX
  • 03/07/12 Wed Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX
  • 03/09/12 Fri The Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO
  • 03/11/12 Sun Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
  • 03/13/12 Tue 1stBank Center Broomfield, CO
  • 03/15/12 Thu Arena Glendale, AZ
  • 06/30/12 Sat Ippodromo Capannelle Rome, IT
  • 07/01/12 Sun Parco Delle Cascine Florence, IT
  • 07/03/12 Tue Piazza Maggiore Bologna, IT
  • 07/04/12 Wed Villa Manin Codroipo, IT
  • 07/06/12 Fri Kindl-Buhne Wuhlheide Berlin, GER

    Radiohead Tour Dates :: Radiohead News


    [Published on: 11/18/11]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!