Daryl Hance: Southern/Midwestern Tour

TOUR STARTS NOVEMBER 26 IN BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA;
OPENING FOR JJ GREY IN JANUARY 2012

Daryl Hance
Daryl Hance is gearing up for a tour set to kick off in Birmingham, Alabama at The Nick on Saturday November 26. This run will be through the South/Midwest and will hit Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Lousisana, Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa, Kentucky, Virginia, and Georgia. Daryl will be playing material from the Hallowed Ground record, new material , and a few covers.

In January, Hance will support JJ Grey & Mofro on shows in Memphis, St. Louis, Chicago, Detroit, Minneapolis, Milwaukee, Louisville, and Pittsburgh. Check out Daryl's new video for the song"Through The Trees" below.

Daryl Hance Tour Dates

  • 11/26/11 Sat The Nick Birmingham, AL
  • 11/27/11 Sun Swanky's Taco Shop Memphis, TN
  • 11/28/11 Mon Dave's Dark Horse Tavern Starkville, MS
  • 11/29/11 Tue Ole Tavern Jackson, MS
  • 11/30/11 Wed Howlin' Wolf Den New Orleans, LA
  • 12/01/11 Thu Chelsea's Cafe Baton Rouge, LA
  • 12/02/11 Fri Last Concert Cafe Houston, TX
  • 12/03/11 Sat Momo's Austin, TX
  • 12/06/11 Tue The Rustic Cowboy keithville, LA
  • 12/07/11 Wed Outland Ballroom Springfield, MO
  • 12/08/11 Thu Fassler's Hall Tulsa, OK
  • 12/09/11 Fri 2720 Cherokee St. Louis, MO
  • 12/10/11 Sat Mojo's Columbia, MO
  • 12/11/11 Sun The Mill Iowa City, IA
  • 12/13/11 Tue Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY
  • 12/14/11 Wed Martin's Downtown Roanoke, VA
  • 12/15/11 Thu Smith's Olde Bar Atlanta, GA
  • 12/16/11 Fri Market Street Tavern Chattanooga, TN
  • 01/12/12 Thu Hi Tone Memphis, TN *
  • 01/13/12 Fri The Pageant St. Louis, MO *
  • 01/14/12 Sat The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL *
  • 01/15/12 Sun Magic Bag Ferndale, MI *
  • 01/18/12 Wed Varsity Theatre Minneapolis, MN *
  • 01/19/12 Thu Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI *
  • 01/20/12 Fri Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY *
  • 01/21/12 Sat Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, PA *

    * with JJ Grey & Mofro

    Daryl Hance Tour Dates :: Daryl Hance News

  • http://www.darylhance.com

    [Published on: 11/10/11]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!