Kaki King: November Tour

KAKI KING ANNOUNCES SOLO ACOUSTIC TOUR

Kaki King
Kaki King will once again return to her acoustic roots this fall for a national tour that starts today in Japan, but hits stateside on November 3 in Carrboro, NC, and ends in her hometown of Atlanta, GA, at The Loft, before heading to Europe. King's latest record was 2010's Junior.

Kaki King Tour Dates
11/03/11 Thu The Arts Center Carrboro, NC
11/04/11 Fri The Handlebar Greenville, SC
11/05/11 Sat Pour House Wilmington Wilmington, NC
11/06/11 Sun The Pour House Charleston, SC
11/09/11 Wed Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL
11/10/11 Thu Cafe Eleven Saint Augustine, FL
11/11/11 Fri Bayfront Park Amphitheatre Miami, FL
11/12/11 Sat The Plaza Theatre Orlando, FL
11/14/11 Mon WorkPlay Birmingham, AL
11/16/11 Wed State Theatre Starkville, MS
11/17/11 Thu Barking Legs Theater Chattanooga, TN
11/18/11 Fri New Earth Music Hall Athens, GA
11/19/11 Sat The Loft Atlanta, GA

Kaki King Tour Dates :: Kaki King News

http://www.kakiking.com

[Published on: 10/25/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!