Saul Williams: New Album


Multi-talented artist, musician, influential poet, and award-winning screenwriter/actor, Saul Williams will occupy all streets November 11, 2011 with the release of his fourth album, Volcanic Sunlight. Recorded in Paris (Williams' newfound home), and produced by Renaud Letang (Feist, Manu Chao), Volcanic Sunlight is an eclectic album blending electronic, hip hop, and rock elements. In 13 tracks, Saul Williams gathered all of his energies and has created his brightest, most rhythmic and danceable opus yet.

Click here to pre-order Volcanic Sunlight on iTunes, and check out the video for "Explain My Heart" below.

Volcanic Sunlight Tracklisting
1 Look To The Sun
2 Patience Album
3 Explain My Heart
4 Triumph
5 Diagram
6 Girls On Saturn
7 Give It Up Album
8 Dance
9 Volcanic Sunlight
10 Rocket
11 Fall Up
12 Innocence
13 New Day
14 Dance (King Britt Remix)

Saul Williams Tour Dates :: Saul Williams News

[Published on: 10/24/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!