Tom Waits: New Album Stream


Tom Waits is set to release his new album Bad As Me on October 25, and fans now have the chance to hear the record a week early. Head over to the album's website to request an invite so that you can be one of the first people to hear the new record beginning today.

Listen to the new track "Back In The Crowd" below.

Bad As Me Tracklisting
01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At The Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face To The Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In The Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year's Eve
14. She Stole the Blush *
15. Tell Me *
16. After You Die *

*Deluxe Edition Only

Tom Waits Tour Dates :: Tom Waits News

[Published on: 10/17/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!