SCI Add Pittsburgh Date

SCI TO PLAY STAGE AE ON DECEMBER 6

The String Cheese Incident
The String Cheese Incident is pleased to announce the final addition to the Roots Run Deep 2011 tour. SCI will play Stage AE in Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, December 6, 2011.

Tickets go on sale through SCI Ticketing on Thursday, October 13 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT, followed by the public on sale Friday, October 14 @ 10 AM MDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT.

Click here for all the details.

The String Cheese Incident Tour Dates :: The String Cheese Incident News

http://www.stringcheeseincident.com/

[Published on: 10/11/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!