Southern Independent Vol. 3: W. Jennings, Old 97's, L. Nelson

FREE COPY AVAILABLE NOW FOR DOWNLOAD and Black Country Rock are proud to present Southern Independent, Vol. 3 the third official XXX compilation, absolutely free. All you have to do is register an account and download the compressed archive file to your hard drive. Check out the full tracklisting below, and click here to download your free copy.

Southern Independent, Vol. 3
1. The Other Shoe / Waylon Jennings & The Old 97's
2. I Want My Mojo Back / Scott H. Biram
3. Officer Guererro / Lucky Tubb
4. What Happened Last Night? / Amanda Shires
5. Another Love Song / Ted Russell Kamp
6. To The Victor Go The Spoils / Have Gun Will Travel
7. Run Around / Austin Lucas
8. Hard Times / Tyler Childers
9. Nola / High or Hellwater
10. Gettin' By / Six Shot Revival
11. Lesson In A Bottle / Blackberry Smoke
12. The Devil's Gotta' Earn / Brett Detar
13. Jumping The Sharks / Carter Falco
14. Heaven Anywhere / Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real
15. Outlaw Shit / Struggle feat. Yelawolf

[Published on: 9/30/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!