The Trews: U.S. Residency Tour

U.S. RESIDENCY TOUR BEGINS NOVEMBER 11, 2011;
HOPE & RUIN DELUXE EDITION OUT NOW

The Trews
Canada's The Trews are set to embark on a U.S. tour where they will make repeated visits to select markets. The quartet will hit Nashville, Birmingham, Atlanta & Louisville, performing three times in each city over the course of three weeks and will also make select stops in Detroit, Lansing, Cleveland, Knoxville and Buffalo.

The Trews released Hope & Ruin earlier this year, Live From Montreal this summer, exclusively on iTunes, and in September, Hope & Ruin Deluxe Edition, which includes a digital booklet and video of the title track. The deluxe version is only available digitally through Bumstead Records and is generously priced at $8.99.

The Trews U.S. Tour
Fri, Nov 11 – Detroit, MI – THE MAGIC BAG
Sat, Nov 12 – Lansing, MI – THE LOFT
Tues, Nov 15 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 16 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Nov 17 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Nov 19 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON'S
Sun, Nov 20 – Cleveland, OH – BROTHERS LOUNGE
Fri, Nov 25 – Buffalo, NY – TOWN BALLROOM
Tues, Nov 29 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 30 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 1 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Dec 3 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON'S
Tues, Dec 6 – Nashville, TN – 12th & PORTER
Wed, Dec 7 – Birmingham, AL – THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 8 – Atlanta, GA – ATLANTA ROOM
Fri, Dec 9 – Knoxville – PRESERVATION PUB - WFIV LISTENER PARTY
Sat, Dec 10 – Louisville, KY – UNCLE SLAYTON'S

The Trews Tour Dates :: The Trews News

http://www.thetrewsmusic.com/

[Published on: 9/26/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!