Alice Cooper: North American Tour

KING OF SHOCK ROCK RETURNS WITH
NORTH AMERICAN TOUR AND NEW STUDIO ALBUM

Shock Rock legend Alice Cooper has announced a round of North American dates in support of his newly released album Welcome 2 My Nightmare. After touring through Europe, Asia and Australia, the tour will kick off November 27 in Huntington, West Virginia and wrap up December 14 at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL. In between, Alice will stop through New Jersey, Connecticut, Cincinnati, Atlanta, and more. Check out all the dates below, along with a video discussing the making of the new album.

Alice Cooper Tour Dates
09/22/11 Thu Auckland Trust Stadium Auckland, NZ
09/24/11 Sat Brisbane Convention Center Brisbane, AU
09/26/11 Mon Enmore Theatre Sydney, AU
09/29/11 Thu Palais Theatre St. Kilda, AU
09/30/11 Fri Palais Theatre St. Kilda, AU
10/02/11 Sun Challenge Stadium Perth, AU
10/05/11 Wed The Coliseum - Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa, SG
10/07/11 Fri EX Park Plaza Jakarta, IND
10/12/11 Wed Atlantico Live Roma, IT
10/13/11 Thu Teatro della Gran Guardia Padova, IT
10/14/11 Fri Live Club Milan, IT
10/16/11 Sun St. Jakobshalle Basel, SWI
10/17/11 Mon Schwarzl Center Unterpremstatten, AUS
10/18/11 Tue Gasometer Vienna, AUS
10/20/11 Thu Stadthalle Chemnitz, GER
10/22/11 Sat Rosengarten Mannheim, GER
10/23/11 Sun Silverdome Zoetermeer, NL
10/25/11 Tue Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, GB
10/26/11 Wed Colston Hall Bristol, GB
10/27/11 Thu National Indoor Arena (NIA) Birmingham, GB
10/29/11 Sat Alexandra Palace London, GB
10/30/11 Sun Manchester Apollo Manchester, GB
10/31/11 Mon Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, GB
11/02/11 Wed Ancienne Belgique Brussels, BEL
11/08/11 Tue Zenith Paris, FRA
11/09/11 Wed Zenith Rouen, FRA
11/10/11 Thu Liberte Rennes, FRA
11/12/11 Sat Pier 2 Bremen, GER
11/13/11 Sun RWE Halle Mülheim An Der Ruhr, GER
11/14/11 Mon Columbiahalle Berlin, GER
11/17/11 Thu Oktyabrsky Hall St. Petersburg, RUS
11/19/11 Sat Crocus Hall Moscow, RUS
11/27/11 Sun Keith Albee Theatre Huntington, WV
11/30/11 Wed Palace Theatre Albany, NY
12/02/11 Fri House of Blues Atlantic City, NJ
12/03/11 Sat Klein Memorial Auditorium Bridgeport, CT
12/06/11 Tue Centre in the Square Kitchener, ON
12/09/11 Fri Star Plaza Theatre Merrillville, IN
12/10/11 Sat Warner Theatre Erie, PA
12/12/11 Mon Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
12/13/11 Tue Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA
12/14/11 Wed Hard Rock Live Orlando, FL

Alice Cooper Tour Dates :: Alice Cooper News

http://www.alicecooper.com

[Published on: 9/15/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!