Into It. Over It, Frank Turner and Andrew Jackson Jihad Tour

TOUR BEGINS SEPTEMBER 20 IN DANBURY, CT

Into It. Over It.
Chicago-based, Philadelphia-raised songwriter Evan Thomas Weiss, aka Into It. Over It., has announced plans to release his long awaited Twelve Towns LP August 9 on Topshelf Records.

In support of the new release, Weiss and Into It. Over It. will set out on a full US and Canadian tour opening for UK-based Epitaph recording artist Frank Turner and American folk punk band Andrew Jackson Jihad. The tour stretches from late September to early November. Check out the full itinerary below.

Frank Turner, Andrew Jackson Jihad, and Into It. Over It. Tour Dates
09/20/11 Tue Heirloom Arts Theatre Danbury, CT
09/21/11 Wed Bowery Ballroom New York, NY
09/22/11 Thu Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
09/23/11 Fri Ottobar Baltimore, MD
09/24/11 Sat Canal Club Richmond, VA
09/25/11 Sun New Brookland Tavern West Columbia, SC
09/27/11 Tue The Social Orlando, FL
09/29/11 Thu Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL
09/30/11 Fri Crowbar Tampa, FL
10/01/11 Sat The Masquerade Atlanta, GA
10/03/11 Mon Emo's Alternative Lounge Austin, TX
10/04/11 Tue The Loft Dallas, TX
10/05/11 Wed The Conservatory Oklahoma City, OK
10/06/11 Thu The Record Bar Kansas City, MO
10/07/11 Fri The Marquis Theatre Denver, CO
10/08/11 Sat The Launchpad Albuquerque, NM
10/10/11 Mon Rhythm Room Phoenix, AZ
10/11/11 Tue Glass House Pomona, CA
10/12/11 Wed Soma San Diego, CA
10/13/11 Thu El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA
10/14/11 Fri Slim's San Francisco, CA
10/15/11 Sat Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR
10/16/11 Sun Neumos Seattle, WA
10/17/11 Mon Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, BC
10/19/11 Wed Starlite Room Edmonton, AB
10/20/11 Thu Republik Calgary, AB
10/21/11 Fri The Exchange Regina, SK
10/22/11 Sat West End Cultural Centre Winnipeg, MB
10/23/11 Sun Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN
10/25/11 Tue Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI
10/26/11 Wed The Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL
10/27/11 Thu Magic Stick Detroit, MI
10/28/11 Fri The Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON
10/29/11 Sat Corona Theatre Montreal, QC
10/30/11 Sun Maverick's Ottawa, ON
10/31/11 Mon Le Cercle Quebec City, QC
11/02/11 Wed Middle East Downstairs Cambridge, MA
11/04/11 Fri Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA

Into It. Over It. Tour Dates :: Into It. Over It. News

http://www.intoitoverit.com

[Published on: 6/13/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!